Born to Bleed

Born to Bleed The Roger Huntington Saga, Book 2

Paperback (27 Jan 2014)

Not available for sale

Includes delivery to the United States

Out of stock

This service is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Publisher's Synopsis

Born to Bleed is the exciting sequel to the cult classic, The Summer I Died, which is soon to be a major motion picture!

It's been ten years since Roger Huntington suffered through the bloody events in Skinny Man's basement. Ten years since the game of chance, the dismemberment, the torture, and the grisly deaths. Roger has moved to California where he now works as a painter and pines after his co-worker, Victoria. It's a seemingly bland life, which is how he likes it. But just as he can't forget his past, he is about to discover that his future may hold far more terrifying events than anything he could possibly imagine.

"Ryan C. Thomas is one of the most talented writers coming up from the small presses. The Summer I Died and Born To Bleed are both excellent examples of hard-hitting, relentless horror!" -

Ryan C. Thomas lives in San Diego with his wife and two dogs. He is the author of several novels including The Summer I Died, Hissers, Hissers 2: Death March, Salticidae, The Undead World of Oz, Ratings Game, Origin of Pain, Bugboy, as well as several novellas and short stories.

Book information

ISBN: 9781495358722
Publisher: Createspace
Imprint: Createspace
Pub date:
Language: English