Born Wicked - The Cahill Witch Chronicles

Paperback (03 Jan 2013)

  • $12.76
Add to basket

Includes delivery to the United States

1 copy available online - Usually dispatched within 7 days

Publisher's Synopsis

A gorgeous, witchy, romantic fantasy by a debut author! Perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and the Beautiful Creatures series!

Everybody thinks Cate Cahill and her sisters are eccentric. Too pretty, too reclusive, and far too educated for their own good. But the truth is even worse: they're witches. And if their secret is discovered by the priests of the Brotherhood, it would mean an asylum, a prison ship--or an early grave. Then Cate finds her mother's diary, and uncovers a secret that could spell her family's destruction. Desperate to find alternatives to their fate, Cate starts scouring banned books and questioning rebellious new friends, all while juggling tea parties, shocking marriage proposals, and a forbidden romance with the completely unsuitable Finn Belastra. But if what her mother wrote is true, the Cahill girls aren't safe--not even from each other.

Book information

ISBN: 9780142421871
Publisher: Penguin Young Readers Group
Imprint: Speak
Pub date:
Language: English
Number of pages: 352
Weight: 295g
Height: 208mm
Width: 137mm
Spine width: 28mm