Blood Metal Bone

Blood Metal Bone

Paperback original

Paperback (07 Jan 2021)

  • $12.25
Add to basket

Includes delivery to USA

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within 48 hours

Other sellers available

Synopsis

'Blood Metal Bone surprises you in the very best ways. Unique world-building, a bold heroine with a heartbreaking past, and awe-inspiring magic that simply cannot be caged.' Andrea Stewart, author of The Bone Shard Daughter

A DEADLY OUTCAST
A DANGEROUS SECRET
ONE EPIC QUEST FOR THE TRUTH

Wrongly accused of her brother's murder, Sonara's destiny was to die, sentenced to execution by her own mother. Punished and left for dead, the shadows have cursed her with a second life as a Shadowblood, cast out and hunted by society for her demon-like powers.

Now known as the Devil of the Deadlands, Sonara survives as a thief on the edge of society, fighting for survival on a quest to uncover what really happened to her brother and whether he is even dead at all…

Blood Metal Bone is the gripping new novel from New York Times bestselling author Lindsay Cummings. This is the perfect adrenaline-packed read for fans of Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows, The Mandalorian and Sarah J Maas' Throne of Glass series.

'A skilful blend of fantasy and science fiction, full of twists and turns, and sure to thrill fans of both.' Jay Posey, author of Every Sky A Grave

'A dark, twisting tale with an incredible cast of characters immersed in a richly detailed world I couldn't get enough of.' KayLynn Flanders, author of Shielded

Book information

ISBN: 9780008292799
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Imprint: HQ Young Adult
Pub date:
Edition: Paperback original
DEWEY: 813.6
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 384
Weight: 348g
Height: 129mm
Width: 197mm
Spine width: 36mm