Attack of the Zittens

Attack of the Zittens - The Bad Guys

Graphic ed

Paperback (03 Aug 2023)

  • $11.28
Add to basket

Includes delivery to the United States

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within two working days

Publisher's Synopsis

 

The fourth laugh-out-loud Bad Guys episode by award-winning creator Aaron Blabey, now in full colour.

"I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" - Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog Man

They sound like the Bad Guys, they look like the Bad Guys ... and they even smell like the Bad Guys.

But Mr Wolf, Mr Piranha, Mr Snake and Mr Shark are about to change all of that - whether you want them to or not!

It's a zombie kitten apocalypse!Can the Bad Guys save the world from evil Dr. Marmalade's meowing monsters?!? They'll need help from foxy Agent Fox, a swampy secret zombie antidote, and the feistiest, toothiest, hungriest granny around. Get ready to watch the fur fly!

ABOUT THE SERIES

  • Full of hilarious line illustrations throughout
  • Fans of Dog Man, Cat Kid and Captain Underpants will love this series
  • Perfect for children who a struggling with reading - or who just want to laugh their socks off

Praise for The Bad Guys: "[T]his book instantly joins the classic ranks of Captain Underpants... We challenge anyone to read this and keep a straight face." - Kirkus Reviews

About the Publisher

Scholastic

Scholastic

Scholastic is an award-winning publisher of original children's books. Scholastic publishes more than 600 new hardcover, paperback, and novelty books each year. The list includes the phenomenally successful publishing properties Harry Potter? and Captain Underpants?, the beloved series Clifford The Big Red Dog?, Goosebumps?, The 39 Clues?, I Spy?, Bone, The Magic School Bus?, Fly Guy, Geronimo Stilton, and The Hunger Games trilogy.

Book information

ISBN: 9780702325991
Publisher: Scholastic
Imprint: Scholastic
Pub date:
Edition: Graphic ed
DEWEY: 741.5
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 139
Weight: 282g
Height: 150mm
Width: 191mm
Spine width: 11mm