Accidentally Wes Anderson
9781409197393_001
9781409197393_002
9781409197393_003
9781409197393_004
9781409197393_005
9781409197393_006

Accidentally Wes Anderson - Accidentally Wes Anderson

Hardback (29 Oct 2020)

Save $6.68

  • RRP $39.18
  • $32.50
Add to basket

Includes delivery to the United States

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within two working days

Publisher's Synopsis

Wes Anderson's beloved films announce themselves through a singular aesthetic - one that seems too vivid, unique, and meticulously constructed to possibly be real. Not so - in Accidentally Wes Anderson, Wally Koval collects the world's most Anderson-like sites in all their faded grandeur and pop-pastel colours, telling the story behind each stranger than-fiction-location.

Based on the viral online phenomenon and community of the same name, Accidentally Wes Anderson celebrates the unique aesthetic that millions of Anderson fans love - capturing the symmetrical, the atypical, the unexpected, the vibrantly patterned, and distinctively coloured in arresting photographs from around the world.

Authorised by Wes Anderson himself, and appealing to the millions who love his films, this book is also for fans of Cabin Porn and Van Life - and avid travellers and aspiring adventurers of all kinds.

Book information

ISBN: 9781409197393
Publisher: Orion
Imprint: Trapeze
Pub date:
DEWEY: 910.202
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: xi, 353
Weight: 1266g
Height: 199mm
Width: 238mm
Spine width: 38mm