Above the Waves

Above the Waves - Seven Wardens

Paperback (31 Mar 2020)

  • $19.24
Add to basket

Includes delivery to the United States

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within 7 days

Publisher's Synopsis

Magic, mythology and romance combine in this bestselling contemporary fantasy series!

The truth about her family leads to Macey questioning everything she's ever known about herself. Even though she wants to get to the bottom of the lies she's been told, she knows she has more important things to focus on.

With poisonous rage growing inside her, Macey is starting to lose control of herself, something that can only lead to more problems.

Can the Wardens figure out what's going on before it's too late?

Above The Waves is book five in the complete modern fantasy Seven Wardens series. It includes unusual Celtic and European mythology, plenty of adventure, and a romantic whychoose subplot.

The Seven Wardens Series Reading Order:

#1: From The Deeps
#1.5: Through The Storms (Amber's story)
#2: Into The Mists
#3: Beneath The Earth
#4: Within The Flames
#5: Above The Waves
#5.5: Below The Baubles (Christmas Story)
#6: Under The Ice
#7: Rule The Dark
#7.5: Inside The Egg (HEA Story)
#0.5: Beyond The Loch (Prequel, Nessie's Story)

Book information

ISBN: 9798223010975
Publisher: Draft2digital
Imprint: Peryton Press
Pub date:
Language: English
Number of pages: 256
Weight: 281g
Height: 203mm
Width: 127mm
Spine width: 15mm