A Little in Love

A Little in Love

Paperback original

Paperback (03 Aug 2023)

Save $1.77

  • RRP $11.49
  • $9.72
Add to basket

Includes delivery to the United States

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within 7 days

Publisher's Synopsis

'Tender and engrossing, this romance will touch your heart and make you smile' RACHEL HORE

'You'll fall a lot in love with A Little in Love. Secrets, romance, escapism - yes please!' JULIET ASHTON

'A warm, delightful joy of a book' PATRICIA SCANLAN

'Fun, fresh and full of fizz, I loved it!' LAURA KEMP


The little village of Weddington is fast becoming THE place to get married. With its stately home, castle and two churches it has something for everyone, and now, famous after appearing in huge romcom movie hit A Little In Love, it's hosting a monthly wedding fayre…

Rose Pedal is the proud owner of Pedals & Prosecco, a brand new business serving ice-cold fizz from a vintage bicycle, and she's excited to be attending her first wedding fayre. But, on the way to Weddington Hall she's involved in a near miss crash involving dashingly handsome James from Blume's Florist.

Arriving at the beautiful stately home drenched and disheveled, Rose is horrified to find James is not only not sorry for nearly knocking her off her bike, but he's gatecrashing her allocated spot on the lawn. His arrogance gets her back up and it's definitely a case of hate at first sight.  But as the wedding fayre season continues, James gently wins Rose over, and their relationship starts to bloom.

Can being just 'a little in love' help Rose and James find their own happy-ending…

A Little in Love is the most charming romantic comedy you'll read this year, from a hugely talented author, perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley, Phillipa Ashley and Cressida McLaughlin.

Book information

ISBN: 9781398517820
Publisher: Simon & Schuster UK
Imprint: Simon & Schuster UK Ltd.
Pub date:
Edition: Paperback original
DEWEY: 823.92
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 288
Weight: 232g
Height: 129mm
Width: 198mm
Spine width: 23mm