Field Notes: Volume One

Field Notes: Volume One

Paperback (21 May 2018)

  • $14.34
Add to basket

Includes delivery to the United States

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within 7 days

Publisher's Synopsis

Field Notes is an ongoing series of works by Autumn Richardson & Richard Skelton, each aiming to enshrine an aspect of a particular place within a single poem or small collection. Volume One collects poetry written between 2009 and 2011, from areas across England, Scotland and Ireland, including the Burren (County Clare), St Helen's Wood (East Sussex), Tentsmuir (Fife), Ulpha Fell (Cumbria), and the West Pennine Moors (Lancashire). Over the course of its pages, Field Notes immerses the reader in each environment, revealing something of what is unique to each place, whilst also hinting at the underlying connections that exist between them.

Book information

ISBN: 9781999971816
Publisher: Xylem Books
Imprint: Xylem Books
Pub date:
Language: English
Number of pages: 122
Weight: 154g
Height: 149mm
Width: 203mm
Spine width: 35mm