Starfighter Down

Starfighter Down - Relics of the Ancients

Hardback (21 Oct 2021)

Save $4.47

  • RRP $31.93
  • $27.46
Add to basket

Includes delivery to the United States

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within 7 days

Publisher's Synopsis

A rogue Overmind is on the loose.


A million souls hang in the balance.


The Solaran Defense Forces make the difficult decision to evacuate the colony of Robichar in order to avoid a direct confrontation. But when Captain Elya Nevers gets shot down during the evacuation, his squadron and the admiral in charge have to think fast to rescue their pilot before the Kryl overrun the system.


Fighting to survive in hostile territory, Captain Nevers discovers what the rampaging Overmind is really after-and it changes everything.


An extinct species known as the Telos fled the galaxy eons ago. What caused them to vanish in such a hurry? And more importantly, what ancient relics of alien power did they leave behind?


It's fly or die in this space opera action adventure for fans of Battlestar Galactica, Star Wars, Honor Harrington, and Starcraft II.

Book information

ISBN: 9781956029086
Publisher: MG Publishing
Imprint: MG Publishing
Pub date:
Language: English
Number of pages: 322
Weight: 485g
Height: 216mm
Width: 140mm
Spine width: 24mm