Stings and Stones

Stings and Stones

Paperback (28 Nov 2023)

  • $21.02
Add to basket

Includes delivery to the United States

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within 7 days

Other formats/editions

Publisher's Synopsis

New York Times bestselling author Jennifer Estep serves up an Elemental Assassin short story collection featuring danger, magic, and a touch of romance. Perfect for fans of Ilona Andrews, Anne Bishop, Patricia Briggs, and Faith Hunter. Flash back to one of Gin Blanco's many missions as the assassin the Spider. Learn more about Gin's relationships with her mentor, Fletcher Lane, and her foster brother, Finnegan Lane, and see what trouble the other characters get themselves into when Gin's not around. From a ghost's lost love to a villain's origin story, this action-packed collection has something for every urban fantasy and paranormal romance fan. The Stings and Stones collection features ten short stories told by various characters: "Spider's Bargain" - Gin Blanco "Web of Death" - Gin Blanco "Web of Deceit" - Fletcher Lane "Poison" - Finnegan Lane "Wasted" - Finnegan Lane "Tangled Dreams" - Jo-Jo and Sophia Deveraux "Tangled Schemes" - Bria Coolidge "Spider's Nemesis" - Mab Monroe "Haints and Hobwebs" - Gin Blanco "Parlor Tricks" - Gin Blanco Note: The print book of Stings and Stones also includes Spider and Frost, a crossover novella featuring Gin Blanco from the Elemental Assassin series and Gwen Frost from the Mythos Academy series.

Book information

ISBN: 9781950076215
Publisher: Jennifer Estep
Imprint: Jennifer Estep
Pub date:
Language: English
Number of pages: 336
Weight: 450g
Height: 139mm
Width: 215mm
Spine width: 24mm