Life Lessons I Learned from My Cat

Life Lessons I Learned from My Cat

Hardback (04 Oct 2018)

Save $0.67

  • RRP $12.77
  • $12.10
Add to basket

Includes delivery to the United States

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within two working days

Publisher's Synopsis

Cat lovers are invited to curl up with the art of Jamie Shelman and celebrate our favourite feline friends.

They may have nine lives but there is much cats can teach us about getting the most out of the one we have. Whether it's advice for purrfecting your downtime, navigating romance, friendships or your career, this book features 100 essential lessons to help you through the ups and downs of life, such as:

- A beautiful mane takes serious work
- … and so does the perfect set of nails
- Preserve your dignity at all times
- Stretch regularly
- Demand the best

So, put down your self-help book and pick up your cat. It's time to take a nap with the life guru you never knew you had. (Please see life lesson no.1.)

Perfect for fans of Simon's Cat and How to Tell if Your Cat is Plotting to Kill You.

Book information

ISBN: 9781910552919
Publisher: Michael O'Mara
Imprint: LOM Art
Pub date:
DEWEY: 636.800222
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Weight: 362g
Height: 142mm
Width: 192mm
Spine width: 19mm