The Nowhere Thief

Paperback original

Paperback (02 Mar 2023)

Save $0.79

  • RRP $10.43
  • $9.64
Add to basket

Includes delivery to the United States

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within 7 days

Publisher's Synopsis

A mind-bending multiverse adventure about theft, family, and finding your home.


Twelve-year-old Elsbeth has an extraordinary power: she can travel to parallel worlds and bring objects back with her. But as freak weather events become more frequent and a strange boy, Idris, starts to turn up everywhere she travels, she has to ask herself: does her gift come with a price?


Fans of Christopher Edge, Ross Welford and Jessica Townsend will love this fast-paced story and mind-blowing plot! Perfect for readers aged 9 and up.

Book information

ISBN: 9781839943768
Publisher: Nosy Crow Ltd
Imprint: Nosy Crow
Pub date:
Edition: Paperback original
DEWEY: 823.92
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 274
Weight: 254g
Height: 128mm
Width: 196mm
Spine width: 23mm