The Dive

Hardback original

Hardback (20 Jul 2023)

Save $0.91

  • RRP $18.95
  • $18.04
Add to basket

Includes delivery to the United States

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within 7 days

Publisher's Synopsis

'Had me hooked from the first page' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

'I felt myself dreaming of being there... until the body count started piling up!'
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

'The twists along the way were great and so unexpected right up to the end'
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

'Highly recommended for a brilliant summer book' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

For fans of The Beach, The Sanatorium and Catherine Cooper

ESCAPE TO PARADISE.
Scuba diving instructor Cass leads her students out for their first dive off the beautiful coast of Koh Sang, Thailand's world-famous party island. It's supposed to be a life-changing experience, but things quickly spiral out of control...

LEAVE YOUR SECRETS BEHIND.
By the time she gets back to the shore, one of her students is dead, another badly injured, and she knows that her idyllic life is about to be smashed to pieces on the rocks.

BUT DON'T GET LOST FOREVER...
Because there's a killer in paradise - and Cass has a feeling she might be next...

Take a deep breath, before you dive into the summer thriller of 2023...

'A compelling and accomplished debut, perfect for fans of Ruth Ware and Lucy Foley.' STEVE CAVANAGH

'The Dive is an escapist, up-all-night thriller that holds you under and doesn't let you surface for air until the very final page. Utterly compelling!'' LUCY CLARKE


'The Dive turns paradise into a nightmare... and I loved every minute of it.' AMY McCULLOCH

'A hot contender for best travel thriller of 2023.' JANICE HALLETT

Book information

ISBN: 9781787636859
Publisher: Transworld
Imprint: Bantam Press
Pub date:
Edition: Hardback original
DEWEY: 813.6
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 432
Weight: 580g
Height: 164mm
Width: 242mm
Spine width: 35mm