Our Friends in Berlin

Our Friends in Berlin

1st paperback ed

Paperback (04 Jul 2019) | English

Save $1.27

  • $11.67
  • $10.40
Add to basket

Includes delivery to USA

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within 48 hours

Synopsis

'A gripping espionage thriller' Observer

London, 1941. The city is in blackout and an enemy is hiding in plain sight.

Jack Hoste has become entangled in a national treachery. His mission: to locate the most dangerous Nazi agent in the country.

He soon receives a promising lead in Amy Strallen, whose life is a world away from the machinations of Nazi sympathisers. But when Hoste pays a visit to Amy's office, the dangerous game he is playing becomes even more lethal.

'A cracking tale of high-stakes espionage... Intensely atmospheric' Mail on Sunday

*Perfect for fans of John Le Carré and Charles Cumming*

Book information

ISBN: 9781784708856
Publisher: Random House
Imprint: Vintage Books
Pub date:
Edition: 1st paperback ed
DEWEY: 823.92
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 281
Weight: 256g
Height: 129mm
Width: 196mm
Spine width: 22mm