Lost You

1st paperback ed

Paperback (06 Aug 2020)

Save $0.15

  • RRP $11.53
  • $11.38
Add to basket

Includes delivery to the United States

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within 7 days

Publisher's Synopsis

Read the compulsive new page-turner from the author of 5* reader favourite HERE AND GONE.

You're looking for your son. But she found him first.


When a little boy goes missing, his mother desperately wants to find him . . . before someone else does.


Libby would do anything for her three-year-old son Ethan. And after all they've been through, a holiday seems the perfect antidote for them both. Their hotel is peaceful, safe and friendly, yet Libby can't help feeling that someone is watching her. Watching Ethan. Because, for years, Libby has lived with a secret.

Just days into their holiday, when Libby is starting to relax, Ethan steps into an elevator on his own, and the doors close before Libby can stop them. Moments later, Ethan is gone.

Libby thought she had been through the worst, but her nightmare is only just beginning. And in a desperate hunt for her son, it becomes clear she's not the only one looking for him.

Who will find him first?

Perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, Shari Lapena and Cara Hunter.


'A tense, heart-wrenching thriller' T. M. Logan, author of The Catch

'Fast-paced page turner with great characterisation and a dark heart' Mark Edwards, author of Here to Stay


'A twisty, action-packed adventure that never draws breath and will strike an emotional chord in the heart of every mother' Daily Mail

About the Publisher

Vintage

Vintage

Vintage is a highly respected paperback publisher of contemporary fiction and non-fiction, publishing writers like Philip Roth, Martin Amis and Toni Morrison. There are many Booker and Nobel Prize-winning authors on the Vintage list such as Kingsley Amis, A S Byatt, J M Coetzee, Ismail Kadare, Ian McEwan, Salman Rushdie, Anne Enright, Iris Murdoch, Roddy Doyle and Ben Okri, to name a few.

Book information

ISBN: 9781784705879
Publisher: Random House
Imprint: Vintage
Pub date:
Edition: 1st paperback ed
DEWEY: 823.92
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 306
Weight: 254g
Height: 129mm
Width: 197mm
Spine width: 27mm