The Memory Book

The Memory Book

Paperback original

Paperback (26 Jan 2017)

  • $10.77
Add to basket

Includes delivery to the United States

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within two working days

Publisher's Synopsis

Fans of All the Bright Places and The Fault in Our Stars will fall head-over-heels for this wonderfully original portrait of love and loss.

Samantha McCoy has it all mapped out. First she's going to win the national debating championship, then she's going to move to New York and become a human rights lawyer.

But when Sam discovers that a rare disease is going to take away her memory, the future she'd planned so perfectly is derailed before its started.

Realising that her life won't wait to be lived, Sam sets out on a summer of firsts.

The first party.
The first rebellion.
The first friendship.
The last love.

Book information

ISBN: 9781784299248
Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
Imprint: Quercus Children's Books
Pub date:
Edition: Paperback original
DEWEY: 813.6
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 356
Weight: 322g
Height: 195mm
Width: 133mm
Spine width: 28mm