Wild Things

Wild Things

Hardback original

Hardback (25 May 2023)

Save $3.34

  • RRP $21.76
  • $18.42
Add to basket

Includes delivery to the United States

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within two working days

Publisher's Synopsis

'One of my favourite books of 2023. A totally gorgeous read' BETH O'LEARY, author of THE FLATSHARE



'Perfectly observed and brilliantly funny, I adored it' EMMA HUGHES


TWO BEST FRIENDS. ONE HUGE CRUSH. A YEAR THAT COULD CHANGE EVERYTHING. . .


El Evans is stuck in a dead-end job, hopelessly in unrequited love with her best friend, Ray, and in need of a major life change.

After a New Year's resolution to 'Be More Wild', El is soon in possession of one (small) tattoo, one (bad) hangover and memories of one (very disappointing) threesome. . . but she's trying and surely it can only get better?

So when a plan is hatched for El, Ray and their two closest friends - newly heartbroken Will and Instagram darling Jamie - to ditch the big city and move out to a ramshackle house in the middle of the English countryside, El can hardly say no. This is her big chance for a fresh start, the perfect wild thing.

But living in close proximity to the love of your life without letting on isn't as easy as El might think. . .

WILL A YEAR OF WILD THINGS TURN THESE FRIENDS INTO LOVERS?



A must-read romance for fans of Emily Henry, Bolu Babalola and Beth O'Leary


'Joyous, funny, sexy and romantic. . . real Emily Henry vibes - a triumph!' Kate Sawyer

'Heady, giddy, and outrageously flirty' Lily Lindon

'A joyfully messy story of contemporary queer life' Bethany Rutter

Book information

ISBN: 9781529424584
Publisher: Quercus Publishing
Imprint: Quercus
Pub date:
Edition: Hardback original
DEWEY: 823.92
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 339
Weight: 564g
Height: 164mm
Width: 241mm
Spine width: 37mm