The Cold Case

The Cold Case - DI Alex Finn

Hardback original

Hardback (07 Dec 2023)

Save $5.97

  • RRP $28.69
  • $22.72
Add to basket

Includes delivery to the United States

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within two working days

Publisher's Synopsis

The brand-new gripping thriller in Will Shindler's acclaimed DI Alex Finn series



Years ago someone got away with murder... But time's up.

2009
During a summer heatwave, teenagers are going missing. Junior officer Alex Finn takes the case and fears that the disappearances are linked. In a race against the clock to find and rescue the children alive, Finn and his team are only partially successful. Two of the children are saved, but they were too late for Oliver.
And the killer got away.
2023
DI Alex Finn is still tormented by the cases of his youth - none more than so than the 2009 kidnappings. And it seems someone else has not forgotten either. They want answers after all this time, and with a gun in their pocket and their sights set on Alex, they'll do anything to get what they're after...
Highly original and utterly compelling, THE COLD CASE is Will Shindler's biggest book yet and is perfect for fans of Mark Billingham and Mick Herron.

Book information

ISBN: 9781529383904
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Imprint: Hodder & Stoughton
Pub date:
Edition: Hardback original
DEWEY: 823.92
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 371
Weight: 600g
Height: 163mm
Width: 241mm
Spine width: 37mm