We Hunt the Flame

We Hunt the Flame - Sands of Arawiya

Reprint

Paperback (18 Mar 2021)

Save $0.85

  • RRP $11.74
  • $10.89
Add to basket

Includes delivery to the United States

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within 7 days

Publisher's Synopsis

The bestselling TikTok sensation!

Set in a richly detailed world inspired by ancient Arabia, Hafsah Faizal's We Hunt the Flame is a breathtaking debut about magic, conquering fear and taking identity into your own hands. Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo's Shadow and Bone series.

Zafira is the Hunter. Forced to disguise herself as a man, she risks everything to provide for her people.

Nasir is the Prince of Death. A feared assassin who is forever bound to the command of his father, the sultan.

Both are legends in their kingdom - but neither wants to be. And when Zafira embarks on a dangerous quest to return magic to their suffering land, Nasir is sent on a similar mission. But as their journey unfolds, an ancient evil begins to stir . . .

Don't miss the epic sequel and conclusion to the Sands of Arawiya duology, We Free The Stars.

*An instant New York Times bestseller*
*A BuzzFeed pick for 'YA Books You Absolutely Must Read This Spring'*

Book information

ISBN: 9781529045178
Publisher: Pan Macmillan
Imprint: Macmillan Children's Books
Pub date:
Edition: Reprint
DEWEY: 813.6
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 512
Weight: 360g
Height: 197mm
Width: 130mm
Spine width: 33mm