I'm Still Here

I'm Still Here

1st paperback ed

Paperback (04 May 2017)

Save $1.76

  • RRP $12.77
  • $11.01
Add to basket

Includes delivery to the United States

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within two working days

Publisher's Synopsis

A modern-day Sleeping Beauty story of love and hope, perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes. 'A rare and beautiful novel' (Daily Mail)

Elsa has been in a coma for five months. With all hope of reviving her gone, her family must face the devastating fact that it might be time to turn off her life support.

What they don't know is that in the past few weeks Elsa has regained partial consciousness - she just has no way of telling them.

Thibault is in the same hospital visiting his brother and, seeking a retreat, finds his way into Elsa's room. When he begins to talk to her, he doesn't realise she can hear every word - and that he is giving her a reason to wake up.

And so begins a love story that might just save both their lives...

Book information

ISBN: 9781473626768
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Imprint: Hodder
Pub date:
Edition: 1st paperback ed
DEWEY: 843.92
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 233
Weight: 178g
Height: 132mm
Width: 198mm
Spine width: 15mm