About Time

About Time - Time Police Series

1st paperback ed

Paperback (12 Oct 2023)

Save $0.77

  • RRP $12.82
  • $12.05
Add to basket

Includes delivery to the United States

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within two working days

Publisher's Synopsis

From the million-copy bestselling author of THE CHRONICLES OF ST MARY'S.

'Jodi Taylor is quite simply the Queen of Time' C. K. MCDONNELL

* Don't miss the brand new Time Police novel - KILLING TIME - coming June 2024, available to pre-order now *

---

Twenty-four hours is a long Time in the Time Police.

When a fateful mission to apprehend a minor criminal selling dodgy historical artefacts goes very wrong, Commander Hay faces the longest day of her career.

An officer is attacked within TPHQ. A prisoner is murdered. And investigations are about to lead to the one place where no officer can legally tread.

Worst of all, trouble is brewing for Luke, Jane and Matthew as a shocking revelation threatens to tear Team Weird apart for good....

FOR FANS OF DOCTOR WHO, THE THURSDAY MURDER CLUB AND JASPER FFORDE.

Readers love the Time Police:

'This got five stars only because I couldn't give it six!'

'I don't think I've ever laughed out loud so much reading a book'

'I am always gutted when I finish a Jodi Taylor book as I know I will have to wait for the next one'

'Joyous, breakneck-speed adventures'

'Lots more in this series please'

'This book is BRILLIANT'

'Brilliantly conceived and flawlessly written'

Book information

ISBN: 9781472286949
Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
Imprint: Headline
Pub date:
Edition: 1st paperback ed
DEWEY: 823.92
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: x, 497
Weight: 356g
Height: 130mm
Width: 200mm
Spine width: 35mm