Undone

Undone - Start Up in the City Series

Paperback original

Paperback (11 Feb 2020)

Save $2.18

  • RRP $16.96
  • $14.78
Add to basket

Includes delivery to the United States

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within two working days

Publisher's Synopsis

Undone is a unforgettable new romance from bestselling author Kelly Rimmer, in her Start Up in the City series, perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis and Nora Roberts.

The only vow she's prepared to make is not to say 'I do'...


Running a major tech company without breaking a sweat? No problem. But being bridesmaid at her best friend's wedding is giving Jess Cohen a bad case of the jitters. Maybe that's because she'll have to face the groom's brother, Jake - the man she's been avoiding for the last two years, after she dumped him mercilessly, unable to tell him the truth about her past. Jake, who's loyal, loving and all wrong for someone who refuses to be tied down - if only her heart could remember that.


Jake Winton spent four months secretly dating Jess, and the past two years trying - and failing - to forget the woman he'd been ready to propose to. Now, he's sure their connection is still there, sizzling and undeniable. Whatever she's holding back, he can handle - if only she'll trust him with her secrets, her fears and her heart.

Praise for Kelly Rimmer:

'Guaranteed to please... Kelly Rimmer should be at the top of the must-read list' Fresh Fiction

'Will delight fans of extremely modern romance' Publishers Weekly

Book information

ISBN: 9781472257611
Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
Imprint: Headline Eternal
Pub date:
Edition: Paperback original
DEWEY: 823.92
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 304
Weight: 272g
Height: 129mm
Width: 198mm
Spine width: 37mm