Before I Let You In

Before I Let You In

Paperback original

Paperback (03 Nov 2016)

Save $1.87

  • RRP $14.10
  • $12.23
Add to basket

Includes delivery to the United States

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within two working days

Publisher's Synopsis

'I just couldn't put this book down, and ended up reading until 1.30am... What a roller coaster of a ride! Absolutely loved it!' Goodreads reviewer ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

She knows you better than you know yourself.

Karen is meant to be the one who fixes problems.

It's her job, as a psychiatrist - and it's always been her role as a friend.

But Jessica is different. She should be the patient, the one that Karen helps.

But she knows things about Karen. Her friends, her personal life. Things no patient should know.

And Karen is starting to wonder if she should have let her in . . .

A chilling, unputdownable thriller from the bestselling author of How I Lost You. Fans of Claire Douglas, Gillian McAllister and Cara Hunter.

Readers LOVE Before I Let You In:


'A captivating, twisty and satisfying tale' Gillian McAllister

'Such a clever twist' Claire McGowan

'Compelling, disturbing and thoroughly enjoyable' Sharon Bolton

'An unnerving psychological thriller with a stonking final twist' Sunday Mirror

'Gripping and relatable. I loved it' Helen Fitzgerald

'Genuinely unsettling... nuanced and gripping' Catherine Ryan Howard

'Amazing!... heart-stopping, confusing, claustrophobic, amazing, terrifying!' chillerskillersandthrillers.wordpress.com

'A page turner which kept me on the edge of my seat and guessing... just brilliant!' havebookswillread.com

'A definite winner!... dark, compelling and disturbing' off-the-shelfbooks.blogspot.co.uk

Book information

ISBN: 9781472235275
Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
Imprint: Headline
Pub date:
Edition: Paperback original
DEWEY: 823.92
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: viii, 358
Weight: 262g
Height: 196mm
Width: 130mm
Spine width: 24mm