How I Lost You

How I Lost You

Paperback original

Paperback (23 Apr 2015)

Save $1.86

  • RRP $12.82
  • $10.96
Add to basket

Includes delivery to the United States

3 copies available online - Usually dispatched within two working days

Publisher's Synopsis

'OMG! This book had me gripped from the start, it literally took me less than 4 hours to read it. I just couldn't put it down... loved it!' Goodreads reviewer ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

My name is Emma Cartwright. Three years ago I was Susan Webster, and I murdered my twelve-week-old son.

I have no memory of what happened but you believe what your loved ones, your doctor and the police are telling you, don't you?

But if you can't remember what happened, how can you be sure that they are telling the truth?

And if there was the smallest chance your son was alive, wouldn't you do anything to get him back?

A heart-stopping, addictive thriller that will have you hooked from the first page to the last, perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train, The Silent Patient and The Family Upstairs.

Readers LOVE How I Lost You:


'Utterly gripping' CLARE MACKINTOSH

'Hooked from the first page and kept me guessing right up until the end' CLAIRE DOUGLAS

'An outstanding and original thriller' BA PARIS

'Will keep you glued to your seat' ALEX MARWOOD

'Addictive stuff' WOMAN & HOME

'Dark as hell' SUSI HOLLIDAY

'An addictive thriller' GOOD HOUSEKEEPING

'Jenny is an evil genius' LISA HALL

'A thoroughly twisty treat' HEAT

'A compulsive, thoroughly engrossing thriller'
RED MAGAZINE

Book information

ISBN: 9781472218964
Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
Imprint: Headline
Pub date:
Edition: Paperback original
DEWEY: 823.92
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 353
Weight: 262g
Height: 130mm
Width: 197mm
Spine width: 24mm