No Other Darkness

No Other Darkness - A DI Marnie Rome Novel

1st paperback ed

Paperback (14 Jul 2016)

Save $0.83

  • $12.38
  • $11.55
Add to basket

Includes delivery to USA

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within 7 days

Publisher's Synopsis

A mesmerising, gripping novel from the winner of the 2015 Theakston's Crime Novel of the Year for SOMEONE ELSE'S SKIN. . Perfect for readers of Clare Mackintosh and Alex Marwood.
'Written with the verve and assurance of a future star' Helen Dunmore

Two young boys.Trapped underground in a bunker.

Five years later, the boys' bodies are found and the most difficult case of DI Marnie Rome's career begins. She has to find out who they are and what happened to them. For no-one has reported them missing - and it seems she is the only person to care.

Book information

ISBN: 9781472207739
Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
Imprint: Headline
Pub date:
Edition: 1st paperback ed
DEWEY: 823.92
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 406
Weight: 296g
Height: 196mm
Width: 129mm
Spine width: 27mm