Ultimate Rocket Blast

Ultimate Rocket Blast - The Planet Omar Series

Paperback original

Paperback (21 Jul 2022)

  • $9.17
Add to basket

Includes delivery to the United States

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within two working days

Publisher's Synopsis

Welcome back to Planet Omar! The fifth book in Zanib Mian's laugh-out-loud series, with amazing cartoon-style illustrations. Perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Wimpy Kid.

Omar and his friends are taking part in a national rocket building competition. With a little help from Omar's scientist mum and dad and some fart power too, they come up with a rocket that's ready to blast off.

But when someone starts sabotaging the rockets, the boys find themselves on a new mission to reveal the culprit...

*Zanib Mian is a World Book Day author for 2021 with her Planet Omar title, Operation Kind.*

Have you read the first book in the series, Accidental Trouble Magnet? Love Reading 4 Kids called it 'irresistible reading!'

Book information

ISBN: 9781444961003
Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
Imprint: Hodder Children's Books
Pub date:
Edition: Paperback original
DEWEY: 823.92
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 198
Weight: 206g
Height: 129mm
Width: 197mm
Spine width: 22mm