Swarm Enemy

Swarm Enemy - Swarm Rising

Hardback original

Hardback (04 Aug 2022)

Save $1.45

  • RRP $16.42
  • $14.97
Add to basket

Includes delivery to the United States

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within two working days

Publisher's Synopsis

Perfect for fans of Alex Rider, Young Bond and Cherub, this fast-paced action-adventure is the second thrilling story from astronaut Tim Peake and bestselling author Steve Cole. The alien Swarm is rising once more...
When Danny's best friend Jamila goes missing, and no one remembers she exists, Danny knows the alien Swarm are back on Earth. They've tracked the digital energy signals Jamila has been unintentionally transmitting. Her alien-enhanced DNA can be used to clone super-strong beings with super-powers, and now it's not just the Swarm who are after her. Danny needs to find Jamila - and a new version of Adi, the friendly Swarm scout - and together they must stop both humans and aliens from destroying the human race.

'Hi-powered, hi-concept and hi-jinks. Swarm Rising has it all!' Eoin Colfer, author of Artemis Fowl, on Swarm Rising

Book information

ISBN: 9781444960877
Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
Imprint: Hodder Children's Books
Pub date:
Edition: Hardback original
DEWEY: 823.92
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 331
Weight: 476g
Height: 146mm
Width: 224mm
Spine width: 33mm