The Hott Heds at No. 87

The Hott Heds at No. 87 - Nelly the Monster Sitter

Paperback original

Paperback (22 Aug 2019)

Save $0.36

  • $8.66
  • $8.30
Add to basket

Includes delivery to USA

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within 7 days

Publisher's Synopsis

Nelly isn't scared of monsters. In fact, she babysits for them. From the bestselling author of the OI FROG! and DAISY books comes the third book in this hilarious, action-packed series for fans of THE BOLDS and BARRY LOSER.

'If monsters are real, how come I've never seen one?'
'Because they never go out.'
'Why don't monsters ever go out?'
'Because they can never get a babysitter.'


Ever swum with a Water Greep, or played hotscotch with a Hott Hed? Every time Nelly rings on a new monster family's doorbell she's up for a new challenge. Come on her monster-sitting adventures in this laugh-out-loud funny third book in the NELLY THE MONSTER SITTER series.

Kes Gray is one of the Independent's top ten children's authors, and winner of the Red House Children's Book Award.

This is a brand-new story in the Nelly the Monster Sitter series, never before published, and illustrated by the hugely talented Chris Jevons.

Book information

ISBN: 9781444944433
Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
Imprint: Hodder Children's Books
Pub date:
Edition: Paperback original
DEWEY: 823.92
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 235
Weight: 198g
Height: 129mm
Width: 196mm
Spine width: 18mm