One Small Act of Kindness

One Small Act of Kindness

Paperback original

Paperback (23 Apr 2015)

Save $0.37

  • RRP $13.05
  • $12.68
Add to basket

Includes delivery to the United States

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within two working days

Publisher's Synopsis

What can you do to make the world a better place?

Libby and her husband Jason have moved back to his hometown to turn the family B&B into a boutique hotel. They have left London behind and all the memories - good and bad - that went with it.
The injured woman Libby finds lying in the remote country road has lost her memory. She doesn't know why she came to be there, and no one seems to be looking for her.

When Libby offers to take her in, this one small act of kindness sets in motion a chain of events that will change many people's lives . . .

'A beautifully written story about friendship, trust and love. I adored it.' - Milly Johnson

A perfect summer read for fans of Jojo Moyes and Katie Fforde.

Book information

ISBN: 9781444796025
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Imprint: Hodder
Pub date:
Edition: Paperback original
DEWEY: 813.6
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 460
Weight: 382g
Height: 198mm
Width: 128mm
Spine width: 30mm