The Serpent King

The Serpent King - Secrets of the Tombs

Paperback original

Paperback (14 Jul 2016)

Save $0.15

  • RRP $10.21
  • $10.06
Add to basket

Includes delivery to the United States

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within two working days

Publisher's Synopsis

Perfect for fans of INDIANA JONES and PERCY JACKSON, this third exciting installment in Helen Moss' SECRETS OF THE TOMBS series follows Ryan and Cleo on another death-defying mission.

Can Ryan and Cleo uncover the secrets of the tombs and solve the mystery before it's too late?

Book information

ISBN: 9781444010435
Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
Imprint: Orion Children's Books
Pub date:
Edition: Paperback original
DEWEY: 823.92
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 345
Weight: 256g
Height: 133mm
Width: 198mm
Spine width: 29mm