Don't Look for Me

Don't Look for Me - Carter Blake Series

1st paperback ed

Paperback (08 Feb 2018)

Save $1.86

  • RRP $12.80
  • $10.94
Add to basket

Includes delivery to the United States

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within two working days

Publisher's Synopsis

Mason Cross, author of THE SAMARITAN, a Richard & Judy Book Club pick, returns with his gripping new thriller - perfect for fans of David Baldacci, Linwood Barclay and Mark Billingham.

*

Don't look for me.

It was a simple instruction. And for six long years Carter Blake kept his word and didn't search for the woman he once loved. But now someone else is looking for her.

He'll come for you.

Trenton Gage is a hitman with a talent for finding people - dead or alive. His next job is to track down a woman who's on the run, who is harbouring a secret many will kill for.

Both men are hunting the same person. The question is, who will find her first?

*

High-stakes action, blistering tension and a deadly game of cat and mouse, THE TIME TO KILL is the must-read new thriller from Mason Cross:

'Terrific stuff!' Ian Rankin

'Mason Cross is a thriller writer for the future who produces the kind of fast-paced, high octane thrillers that I love to read.' Simon Kernick

'So pacy I'm exhausted! Definitely one to read if you like your thrillers thrilling.' Emma Kavanagh

'One of the most interesting 'loner' heroes to have arrived in recent years . . . Told with pace and vigour by a writer who seems to have a natural aptitude for thrillers, it is not to be missed.' Daily Mail

'My kind of book.' Lee Child

*

If you like Lee Child's Jack Reacher, you will LOVE the race-against-time Carter Blake series:

1. The Killing Season
2. The Samaritan
3. The Time To Kill
4. Don't Look for Me
5. Presumed Dead

* Each Carter Blake thriller can be read as a standalone or in series order *

Book information

ISBN: 9781409159698
Publisher: Orion
Imprint: Orion Books
Pub date:
Edition: 1st paperback ed
DEWEY: 823.92
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 338
Weight: 262g
Height: 197mm
Width: 129mm
Spine width: 23mm