The Hiding Places

The Hiding Places

1st paperback ed

Paperback (07 Sep 2017)

Save $4.34

  • $12.28
  • $7.94
Add to basket

Includes delivery to USA

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within 72 hours

Publisher's Synopsis

The perfect book group read for fans of Kate Morton, Rachel Hore and Santa Montefiore.

A secret buried so deep, only a liar could uncover it



'..towards the end, comes a twist in the plot so bold it will leave you blinking...A thoroughly satisfying read.' WI Life

One hot summer in 1922.

A house at the heart of the village.

A crime that will shock the community.

A man accused and two women with everything to lose.

When Donny Cartwright is accused of murder, his sister Pudding is determined to discover the identity of the real killer.

Together with newcomer, Irene, she begins to uncover the truth - a secret that has been buried for years.

But when they happen upon a strange object, hidden in the past, they realise it will change everything . . .

Your favourite authors love Katherine Webb:
'An enormously talented writer' Santa Montefiore

'I've loved all of Katherine Webb's books' Kate Riordan

'Katherine Webb's writing is beautiful' Elizabeth Fremantle

'Webb has a true gift for uncovering the mysteries of the human heart' Kate Williams

'A truly gifted writer of historical fiction' Lucinda Riley

Book information

ISBN: 9781409148586
Publisher: Orion
Imprint: Orion Books
Pub date:
Edition: 1st paperback ed
DEWEY: 823.92
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 408
Weight: 294g
Height: 198mm
Width: 135mm
Spine width: 27mm