A Dare for a Hare

A Dare for a Hare

Hardback original

Hardback (28 Nov 2019)

  • $18.30
Add to basket

Includes delivery to USA

3 copies available online - Usually dispatched within 48 hours

Other sellers available

Synopsis

I'm Harvey, so there! As brave as a bear!
Nothing can scare me. I'm the world's bravest hare!

Harvey the hare sets out to prove that he's as brave as a bear in this warm and heart-felt story. But little does he know that his big brother Buster is right there behind him every step of the way . . .

This feel-good rhyming tale of brotherly love is perfect for fans of Giraffes Can't Dance and The Lion Inside.

Book information

ISBN: 9781408346525
Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
Imprint: Orchard Books
Pub date:
Edition: Hardback original
DEWEY: 823.92
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 30 unnumbered
Weight: 490g
Height: 262mm
Width: 244mm
Spine width: 12mm