Bloodstream

Paperback original

Paperback (04 Jan 2024)

Save $0.76

  • RRP $12.82
  • $12.06
Add to basket

Includes delivery to the United States

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within 7 days

Publisher's Synopsis

For fans of Hannah Grace and Lauren Asher BLOODSTREAM is a sizzling new enemies-to-lovers racing romance!


***

He's a world champion. She's the new girl on the grid. Will their sizzling chemistry throw him off track?

As the new social media manager for Revolution Racing, Faith is ready to get her drivers in front of the world. With their sizzling good looks, champagne lifestyles, and charming smiles it's going to be easy.
But Julien Moretz is the obstacle she never saw coming. The renowned World Champion doesn't need his personal life splashed across the internet. He's here to race and he's here to win.

Julien has too much at stake to let someone see the real him. But Faith isn't the woman he first thought, and Julien isn't the bad boy he shows the world.

No matter how hard they try to push each other away, as they discover the people behind the media, Faith and Julien could be the most scandalous story of the racing season!

Book information

ISBN: 9781405958059
Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
Imprint: Penguin Books
Pub date:
Edition: Paperback original
DEWEY: 823.92
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Sales rank: 5482
Number of pages: 352
Weight: 248g
Height: 128mm
Width: 199mm
Spine width: 27mm