The First Time We Met - The Oxford Blue Series

Paperback (06 Nov 2014)

Not available for sale

Includes delivery to the United States

Out of stock

This service is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Publisher's Synopsis

Fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day and Samantha Young will love this sizzling new romance . . .

When US Senator's daughter Lauren Cusack arrives at the enchanting Wyckham College of Oxford University, she hopes to mend her broken heart by throwing herself into her studies.

But then English aristocrat Alexander Hunt walks into her life and everything changes.

Handsome, brooding, and with his own dark past to escape, Alexander is exactly what Lauren doesn't need - but she finds herself helplessly drawn towards him.

Both Alexander and Lauren know that they should stay away from each other . . . but sometimes desire is so powerful that it conquers all else.
___________

'Definitely a page turner . . .I couldn't wait to know what happened next' 5 ***** reader review

'The steamy scenes are hot page turners that will have you addicted and reading on and on' 5 ***** reader review

'I am totally in love with this series' 5 ***** reader review

'So addictive, sexy and exciting' 5 ***** reader review

Book information

ISBN: 9781405917025
Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
Imprint: Penguin Books
Pub date:
DEWEY: 823.92
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: vii, 356
Weight: 264g
Height: 199mm
Width: 130mm
Spine width: 23mm