Disgrace - A Carl Mørck Novel

Reprint

Paperback (20 Jun 2013)

  • $13.09
Add to basket

Includes delivery to the United States

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within 7 days

Publisher's Synopsis

Fans of Jo Nesbo, The Killing, and Scandi noir will love this gripping thriller from international bestselling crime-writing sensation

A closed case hides a terrible secret . . .
_______

Department Q solves the unsolvable.

So when a file on the brutal murder of a brother and sister 20 years ago lands on the desk of Detective Carl Mørck, he doesn't understand why.

Because the killer has already been found, and the case is closed.

Why has it turned up on Carl's desk?

And more importantly, who put it there?
_______

Praise for Jussi Adler-Olsen:


'The new 'it' boy of Nordic Noir'
The Times

'Gripping story-telling' Guardian

'Mesmerising . . . As impressive as it is unnerving' Independent

'Engrossing' Sunday Express

Book information

ISBN: 9781405912662
Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
Imprint: Penguin Books
Pub date:
Edition: Reprint
DEWEY: 839.8138
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 502
Weight: 376g
Height: 196mm
Width: 137mm
Spine width: 42mm