The Wycherleys Book 1. Volume 1

The Wycherleys Book 1. Volume 1

Paperback (22 May 2025)

  • $12.84
Pre-order

Includes delivery to the United States

Publisher's Synopsis

Fall head over broomstick in love with this swoon-worthy, witchy romantic fantasy, perfect for fans of Twin Crowns, Divine Rivals and Stephanie Garber.For the Kingdom. For the magic. And for love . . . Seventeen-year-old Aurelia Wycherley is entering her debutante season as a witch. Aurelia should be excited about finding the perfect match to tether her magic to. But her magic is cursed - dark, dangerous, and not the kind that her peers want to match with - and, without a tether, she faces losing her magic completely. But when Aurelia learns that enigmatic, aloof Jules, a member of arch enemy family the Nightlys, is searching for a way that a witch can keep their magic without tethering, she realises he may be her only hope. A forbidden alliance is formed . . . but as they navigate the Magical Season with its glamoured balls and perilous trials, they uncover dark forces that threaten their families and the magical world they live in. Expect family secrets, generational curses, forbidden romance, gorgeous ballgowns, bribery, extortion, trespass, magic and kissing . . . lots of kissing.

Book information

ISBN: 9781398536265
Publisher: Simon & Schuster UK
Imprint: Simon & Schuster Children's
Pub date:
Language: English
Number of pages: 400
Weight: -1g
Height: 5029mm
Width: 3302mm