Escape to Darling Cove

Escape to Darling Cove

Paperback original

Paperback (05 Jan 2023)

Save $2.54

  • RRP $11.72
  • $9.18
Add to basket

Includes delivery to the United States

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within 7 days

Publisher's Synopsis

Perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley and Katie Fforde. Originally published as novellas, this paperback contains all fours parts of the story from irresistible beginning to heart-warming conclusion. 

Eve has always lived on Ennisfarne, an idyllic island just off the coast of Northumberland and only accessible when tides are low. There she runs a bar overlooking Darling Cove, a heavenly horseshoe-shaped beach named after her seafaring ancestors, whose links to the Farne Islands stretch back centuries.

Logan is a famous photographer desperate to evade the limelight after a difficult break-up. Renting a cottage from Eve, he chooses Ennisfarne in the hope of anonymity but is immediately spellbound by its natural beauty.

The pair don't get off to the best start, butting heads over Eve's adorable but boisterous Chocolate Labrador. But when Logan's true identity is revealed, Eve realises her new tenant isn't quite the man she thought he was. Is it too late to start again or will Logan's island escape be over almost before it's begun?

The brand new novel from Holly Hepburn, author of Coming Home to Brightwater Bay, will whisk you away to a sublime seaside retreat you'll never want to leave.

Book information

ISBN: 9781398511927
Publisher: Simon & Schuster UK
Imprint: Simon & Schuster UK Ltd.
Pub date:
Edition: Paperback original
DEWEY: 823.92
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 387
Weight: 34g
Height: 130mm
Width: 198mm
Spine width: 32mm