Untitled #2

Untitled #2

Hardback (19 Jun 2025)

  • $25.56
Pre-order

Includes delivery to the United States

Other formats/editions

Publisher's Synopsis

The new Arkady Renko thriller for fans of Robert Harris, Ken Follett and Philip Kerr.

Book information

ISBN: 9781398510470
Publisher: Simon & Schuster UK
Imprint: Simon & Schuster UK Ltd.
Pub date:
Language: English
Number of pages: 384
Weight: -1g
Height: 234mm
Width: 153mm