Prince of Glass & Midnight

Prince of Glass & Midnight - Prince

Hardback (01 Oct 2024)

  • $18.37
Pre-order

Includes delivery to the United States

Publisher's Synopsis

For fans of Disney Twisted Tales and Serena Valentino's Villains comes the next book of the Disney Prince Young Adult series where Prince Charming tells his side of Disney's Cinderella.

Ever since the death of his mother, Prince August of Charmant has sworn off love. Now with his growing responsibilities at court, August is unable to delay conversations of marriage any longer. But news of a magical memory curse plaguing a nearby village-the same village he used to spend his summers with his mother-offers August an escape. He convinces his father to give him five days to lead the royal investigation before returning to the palace for good. While away, August must confront his own bittersweet memories of the village, his mother, and Ella, the childhood friend he hasn't spoken to in nearly six years. But maybe the best person to help him restore the town's memories is the girl he hasn't been able to forget.

Once reunited, August is surprised to see how Ella has changed. While she's still beautiful and clever, she's more reserved and possibly keeping secrets of her own-a fact August finds increasingly hard to ignore. Together they investigate the origins of the magic impacting the town, but the memory loss is spreading quickly, and their rekindled friendship places them in more danger than they could have imagined. With time ticking down to his return to the castle, August must grapple with his growing feelings for Ella and solve the mystery before it's too late.

When the clock strikes midnight, the fate of the kingdom may just rely on finding the owner of a lost glass slipper...

Book information

ISBN: 9781368085489
Publisher: Disney Publishing Group
Imprint: Disney Press
Pub date:
Language: English
Number of pages: 384
Weight: 567g
Height: 210mm
Width: 140mm