All the Tides of Fate

All the Tides of Fate - All the Stars and Teeth Duology

Hardback (02 Feb 2021)

Save $7.40

  • $26.46
  • $19.06
Add to basket

Includes delivery to USA

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within 72 hours

Other sellers available

Synopsis

The thrilling sequel to instant New York Times bestseller All the Stars and Teeth, called "captivating" by Tomi Adeyemi, "Vicious and alluring" by Hafsah Faizal, and "phenomenal" by Adrienne Young. Now author Adalyn Grace is back with more high seas adventure in All the Tides of Fate, this electrifying fantasy, perfect for fans of Stephanie Garber's Caraval and Sarah J. Maas's Throne of Glass series.

Through blood and sacrifice, Amora Montara has conquered a rebellion and taken her rightful place as queen of Visidia. Now, with the islands in turmoil and the people questioning her authority, Amora cannot allow anyone to see her weaknesses.

No one can know about the curse in her bloodline. No one can know that she's lost her magic. No one can know the truth about the boy who holds the missing half of her soul.

To save herself and Visidia, Amora embarks on a desperate quest for a mythical artifact that could fix everything--but it comes at a terrible cost. As she tries to balance her loyalty to her people, her crew, and the desires of her heart, Amora will soon discover that the power to rule might destroy her.

An Imprint Book

Praise for All the Stars and Teeth:

"Jam-packed with swashbuckling adventure, swoonworthy romance, and dark, lush magic." - Christine Lynn Herman, author of The Devouring Gray

"If an epic sea fantasy filled with strange pirates and vengeful mermaids speaks to your interests, well...we may have found your favorite book ever....a tale of magic and second chances that's fresh and thrilling in equal measure." -Entertainment Weekly
One of Buzzfeed's Most Anticipated YA Books of 2020

Book information

ISBN: 9781250307811
Publisher: Imprint
Imprint: Imprint
Pub date:
DEWEY: FIC
Language: English
Number of pages: 368
Weight: 434g
Height: 145mm
Width: 218mm
Spine width: 36mm