Here for the Wrong Reasons

Here for the Wrong Reasons

Paperback original

Paperback (21 May 2024)

  • $13.89
Pre-order

Includes delivery to the United States

Other formats/editions

Publisher's Synopsis

In this swoon-filled lesbian rom-com, two dating show contestants vying for the attention of the handsome, eligible 'bachelor' fall head over heels - for each other...

Krystin
knows exactly what she wants: a husband, a horse, and a place to hang all her competitive rodeo blue ribbons. On Hopelessly Devoted, Krystin is determined to win the affections of the season's Hopeless Romantic, Josh - that is, if she can just ignore the glossy brunette whose crimson smile gives her goosebumps.

Lauren has never done anything for the right reasons. Her plan is simple: stay on Hopelessly Devoted long enough to build her social media following, gracefully leave when it's her turn to be eliminated, and use her new-found freedom to do what she really wants, including coming out of the proverbial walk-in closet. But the longer she stays on the show, the more she finds herself tangled up in a certain blonde's lasso...

Fans of Ashley Herring Blake and Alexandria Bellefleur, and readers who love The Bachelor, will adore this steamy, laugh-out-loud debut romance

Book information

ISBN: 9781035416127
Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
Imprint: Headline Eternal
Pub date:
Edition: Paperback original
DEWEY: 813.6
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 384
Weight: -1g
Height: 198mm
Width: 129mm