The Family at Number 11

The Family at Number 11

Paperback original

Paperback (08 Jun 2023)

Save $1.47

  • RRP $14.35
  • $12.88
Add to basket

Includes delivery to the United States

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within two working days

Publisher's Synopsis

'⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ I. LOVED. IT'



THE PERFECT NEIGHBOURS. OR YOUR WORST NIGHTMARE?

Penny and Jake live in a beautiful home in a beautiful neighbourhood with their beautiful baby boy. It's the perfect life. Except that Penny is desperately lonely and can't shake the feeling that she isn't bonding with her baby like she should be.

So when Celia moves in across the street with her husband, Pete, and their gorgeous children, Penny is delighted to have a friend.

But things aren't quite what they seem behind closed doors. Because Celia and Pete have a secret. And the truth threatens to devastate everyone around them.

READERS ARE LOVING THE FAMILY AT NUMBER 11!



'⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ If you like Lisa Jewell or Louise Candlish novels you will love The Family At Number 11 . . . fantastic'

'⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ This book is amazing, a proper page turner . . . My mind is literally blown. 100% recommend'

'⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ A thrilling read . . . I would recommend this book to everyone. It is that good'

'⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ I was gripped from the very beginning'

'⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ Suspenseful, pacey page-turner . . . genuinely unputdownable and I can't remember the last book I could say that about'


A completely gripping and unputdownable psychological suspense that will have you turning the pages long into the night. Perfect for fans of The Family Across the Street, The Woman Next Door and Shari Lapena.

Book information

ISBN: 9781035401246
Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
Imprint: Headline Accent
Pub date:
Edition: Paperback original
DEWEY: 823.92
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 352
Weight: 228g
Height: 130mm
Width: 199mm
Spine width: 23mm