Ratpunzel

Ratpunzel - Hamster Princess

Hardback (18 Oct 2016)

  • $16.30
Add to basket

Includes delivery to the United States

10 copies available online - Usually dispatched within 7 days

Publisher's Synopsis

Rapunzel gets a rodent twist in book three of the critically acclaimed and uproariously funny series that's perfect for fans of Princess in Black and Babymouse

Princess Harriet Hamsterbone does not like sitting around at home. How's a princess supposed to have any fun when her parents are constantly reminding her to be careful and act princessly? So when her pal Prince Wilbur needs help finding a stolen hydra egg, Harriet happily takes up the quest.  The thief's trail leads them to a wicked witch and a tall tower, occupied by a rat whose tail has more to it than meets the eye!

The third book in the award-winning comic hybrid Hamster Princess series will make you look at rodents, royalty, and fairy tales in a whole new light.

Book information

ISBN: 9780803739857
Publisher: Penguin Young Readers Group
Imprint: The Dial Press
Pub date:
DEWEY: 813.6
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Weight: 484g
Height: 177mm
Width: 185mm
Spine width: 24mm