The Vibranium Collection

The Vibranium Collection - Avengers

Hardback (14 Apr 2015)

Not available for sale

Includes delivery to the United States

Out of stock

This service is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Publisher's Synopsis

The greatest Avengers stories are assembled in one super-sized slipcased volume! Including the fateful day when five heroes unite; Captain America returns; the old order changing for the very first time, battles with Ultron, Count Nefaria, Kang and the Red Skull; Spider- Man and Wolverine join a new roster and Cap and Iron Man expand the team to handle an Avengers World! Collects: Avengers (1963) 1, 4, 16, 57-58, 164-166, 273-277; Giant-Size Avengers (1974) 2; Avengers (1998) 19-22, 65-70; New Avengers (2005) 1-6; Avengers (2012) 1-3

Book information

ISBN: 9780785193296
Publisher: Hachette Book Group USA
Imprint: Marvel Worldwide, Inc.
Pub date:
DEWEY: 741.5
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 776
Weight: 9310g
Height: 330mm
Width: 512mm
Spine width: 94mm