Hard Limit - The Hacker Series

Paperback original

Paperback (10 Sep 2015)

Save $0.85

  • RRP $13.05
  • $12.20
Add to basket

Includes delivery to the United States

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within 7 days

Other formats/editions

Publisher's Synopsis

Blake Landon is a man who has everything-wealth, good looks, and the love of Erica Hathaway. The power couple has been through hell and back, and when life has torn them apart, somehow they have always found their way back to each other, more in love and stronger than ever.

Erica has never been more ready to say I do. On the verge of making the ultimate commitment, she uncovers an unsettling chapter of Blake's history. As she makes peace with her own past and the family who left her behind, she presses Blake to tear down the last walls between them. Determined to know the man he once was, she opens a door to a world beyond her wildest imagination-a world that has her questioning the limits of her own desires.

As danger lurks and dark secrets come to light, will the past destroy their promise of forever?

The perfect new addiction for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Sylvia Day's Bared To You series.

Book information

ISBN: 9780552172523
Publisher: Transworld
Imprint: Corgi Books
Pub date:
Edition: Paperback original
DEWEY: 813.6
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 292
Weight: 212g
Height: 129mm
Width: 198mm
Spine width: 19mm