Fate of the Sun King

Fate of the Sun King - Artefacts of Ouranos

Paperback original

Paperback (06 Jun 2024)

  • $12.82
Pre-order

Includes delivery to the United States

Publisher's Synopsis

They tried to cage me. Now they'll fear me.

Lor is a survivor. She survived imprisonment, the Trials, and everyone else who's tried to kill her. Now - armed with just enough information to make her dangerous - she's on the run . . . with the Heart Crown in her possession and a prince at her side who is awakening her locked-up heart and her magic.


Caught in a maelstrom of lies and betrayal, Lor is determined to uncover the truth about the Artefacts and their role in shaping her destiny - bringing her closer than ever to getting everything she's ever wanted . . . or losing it all forever.


Fate of the Sun King is the third book in Nisha J. Tuli's spicy romantasy series, Artefacts of Ouranos, perfect for fans of Fourth Wing, Sarah J. Maas and Serpent and the Wings of Night.

The Artefacts of Ouranos series:
Trial of the Sun Queen
Rule of the Aurora King
Fate of the Sun King

About the Publisher

Orbit

Orbit

Orbit is the place to go for outstanding Science Fiction and Fantasy. With a fantastic range of international bestsellers, including Jim Butcher, Trudi Canavan and Brent Weeks, and exciting new talent such as Ann Leckie, James S. A. Corey M. R. Carey and Claire North, Orbit is one of the most dynamic and successful imprints in the field. With a dedicated team sharing a passion for speculative fiction, Orbit is committed to broadening the audience for SF and Fantasy. Science Fiction and Fantasy is becoming increasingly popular within mainstream readership and Orbit is at the forefront of the action, staff in hand.

Book information

ISBN: 9780356523408
Publisher: Little, Brown
Imprint: Orbit
Pub date:
Edition: Paperback original
DEWEY: 813.6
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 560
Weight: -1g
Height: 198mm
Width: 126mm
Spine width: 22mm