The Devil and the Deep Blue Sea

The Devil and the Deep Blue Sea - The Grumpy Devils

Paperback original

Paperback (26 Oct 2023)

Save $1.80

  • RRP $12.82
  • $11.02
Add to basket

Includes delivery to the United States

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within two working days

Publisher's Synopsis

Sand, sea and stuck . . . with your ex-boyfriend's grumpy brother in paradise. The Devils series is a sexy blend of spice, romance and grumpy men. Prepare to laugh, swoon and cry . . . perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Emma Chase.



---

You don't really know a guy until you've vacationed with him ...


When Drew Wilson's ex-boyfriend Joel "Six" Bailey asks her to go on his family trip to Hawaii with him just as her life is falling apart, she decides it's the perfect time to give him another chance.

The hitch? The Bailey family includes Six's rude older brother, Joshua-a hot-nerd doctor who has hated Drew since the moment they met and once suggested she'd steal the family silver.

Drew is determined to win the Baileys over and give this thing with Six a fair shot...but Joshua is making that difficult. Not simply because he is in her way at every turn, but because-as one tropical adventure leads to the next-she's beginning to wonder if obnoxious, odious Joshua might be the


Readers can't get enough of The Devil and the Deep Blue Sea


'You will swoon, you will feel every emotion and you will love every word written by O'Roark.'
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

'Enemies to lovers perfection.'
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

'A beautiful story of hate to love that not only had us exploring tropical islands and continents, but also the emotions that come with finding something special in most the unexpected way. It was compelling, heartfelt, unputdownable. '
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

'I devoured it in one sitting.'
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

Book information

ISBN: 9780349440712
Publisher: Little, Brown
Imprint: Piatkus
Pub date:
Edition: Paperback original
DEWEY: 813.6
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Sales rank: 1956
Number of pages: 304
Weight: 225g
Height: 197mm
Width: 126mm
Spine width: 23mm