Jana Goes Wild

Jana Goes Wild

Paperback original

Paperback (01 Jun 2023)

Save $1.46

  • RRP $12.55
  • $11.09
Add to basket

Includes delivery to the United States

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within two working days

Publisher's Synopsis

The highly acclaimed author of Accidentally Engaged delivers a delightful rom-com about one woman trying to shed her perfect image at a destination wedding, with hilarious - and moving - results. Perfect for fans of Abby Jimenez and Jasmine Guillory.

'The perfect swoony escape' Sara Desai, author of The Singles Table

Jana Suleiman has never really fit in - everyone always sees her as too aloof, too cool, too perfect. The one time she stepped out of her comfort zone, she ended up with a broken heart and a baby on the way. Aaaand lesson learned. Now she's a bridesmaid for a destination wedding in Serengeti National Park, and almost everyone she knows will be there. Her five-year-old daughter. Her mom. Her friends. Even her potential new boss. And of course (because who doesn't love surprises!) her gorgeous-but-not-to-be-trusted ex.

Anil Malek is a great dad, even if Jana hasn't quite forgiven him for lying to her all those years ago. Determined to show he has no effect on her whatsoever, she and the bridesmaids concoct a go-wild list to get Jana through the week. Sing karaoke? Sure. Perform their high school dance routine in front of strangers? Okay. But the more she lets down her guard, the less protection she has against her attraction to Anil. And Jana soon realises it's one thing to walk on the wild side . . . and quite another to fall for her ex all over again.

Book information

ISBN: 9780349438726
Publisher: Little, Brown
Imprint: Piatkus
Pub date:
Edition: Paperback original
DEWEY: 813.6
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 352
Weight: 244g
Height: 125mm
Width: 199mm
Spine width: 27mm