Twilight Saga 5 Book Set (White Cover)

Twilight Saga 5 Book Set (White Cover)

Paperback (11 Oct 2012) | English

Not available for sale

Includes delivery to USA

Out of stock


The Twilight Saga series has entranced millions of readers around the world. Now all 5 books in the series, Twilight, New Moon, Eclipse, Breaking Dawn and The Short Second Life of Bree Tanner, are available in this deluxe white-edition paperback boxed set.

About the Publisher



Little, Brown is the literary hardback imprint that feeds into our Abacus paperback list. We publish across a wide range of areas, including fiction, history, memoir, science and travel, but within this diverse list the vast majority of books have in common a strong narrative and a distinctive voice.

Book information

ISBN: 9780349001326
Publisher: Little, Brown
Imprint: Atom
Pub date:
Language: English
Sales rank: 3866
Weight: 1818g
Height: 165mm
Width: 199mm
Spine width: 130mm